Ninjahug

Alla inlägg under januari 2012

Av Linda - 12 januari 2012 17:56

When I go to bed I hope that it would be peace and quiet, but when I had fall asleep I saw you and your face again. What are you doing in my life this time i wondered.. I never got an answer..

You took a strand of my hair, twisted it around your finger, you hold me in your arms.. It felt so good and I smiled. I didn't care of the other people, it was just you and me...

Before, a long time ago, your face haunted me when I was awake and I couldn't get rid of you..

But now, after all this time, you're haunting me in my dreams; the only place I was safe from you but not anymore..

There was a time when I liked to find you in my dreams, beacuse it was you.. But in my dreams it was you and me.

But I have moved on now so leave me alone, don't come to me in my dreams..

I don't want you in my life. I would be glad if I never gonna meet you or never see your face ever again..

Beacuse everytime I see you somewhere, like in the store.. My stomach feels like stones and it feels like a big bad knot.. And my heart aches.. I want to cry but I'm not gonna do that beacuse then you win..

Fuck you!

 

Nästa gång.. Det blir fan ingen nästa gång.

Hur skulle du känna om jag gjorde samma sak?? 

Hur har du känt dig ibland? Har du mått dåligt? BRA!

Förut hade jag inga skyldigheter gentemot dig.. 

Du lovade så mycket, precis som alla andra.. Du trodde väl också, som dom andra, att du var något bättre än jag haft??

 

Over and out.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards